Projects that are deleted can be recovered only when the backup of your services are available in the server. You should raise a support ticket with the project name that was deleted along with the services that needs to be recovered, so our support agents will check if the backups are available in the server and help you recover. The deleted data will be available in the server only for 30 days from the date of project or services deleted. You can find the date of deletion by logging into app.cloudforge.com > Reports > System logs. If you find your data was deleted within 30 days, you can raise a ticket to support.
Have more questions? Submit a request