Disabled user is still considered to be a user in your account and will consume 1 user license. If you no longer wish to have this user in your account, please delete the disabled user and create a new user account. Deleting this user should not affect your old data/commits in any way. If you wish to keep this user and want to add a new user too, please consider upgrading your plan for more user licenses.
Have more questions? Submit a request