Remove a saved search

To remove a saved search for tracker artifacts, delete it from the list of personal or shared searches.

Note: Only tracker administrators can remove a shared search.
  1. Click Tracker in the project navigation bar.
  2. On the list of project trackers, click the title of the tracker in which you want to delete a saved search.
  3. In the tracker artifact list view, click Search Tracker.
  4. Expand My Saved Tracker Searches or Shared Tracker Searches so that the available searches are displayed.
  5. Select a search and click Delete.
  6. Accept the confirmation message.
The search is removed from the table where you deleted it.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.