Delete a package

If you no longer need a package, you can delete it.

Deleting a package deletes all of the releases and files within it.
Important: Delete a package only if you are sure that you no longer need any of the releases and files within it.
  1. Click File Releases in the project navigation bar.
  2. On the Package Summary page, choose the package that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
The package and all of the releases and files within it are now deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.