If you no longer need a release, you can delete it.
Deleting a release deletes all of the files within it.
Important: Delete a release only if you are sure that you no longer need any of the files within it.
- Click File Releases in the project navigation bar.
- On the Package Summary page, click the title of the package containing the release that you want to delete.
- On the Package Details page, select the release that you want to delete, and click Delete.
The release and all of the files within it are now deleted.