If you no longer need a document folder, it's a good idea to delete it.
Deleting a document folder deletes all of the documents within it.
Important: Delete a document folder only if you are sure that you no longer need any of the documents within it. Move any documents that you want to save.
- Click Documents in the project navigation bar.
- Using the document tree, find the folder you want to delete.
- On the document folder Edit menu, click Delete. If the folder contains one or more documents that you do not have permission to delete, you cannot delete the folder.