If you no longer need a document, you can delete it.
Deleting a document deletes all of the document's versions, plus the document's details and review history.
Note: You must be a document administrator to delete documents.
- Click Documents in the project navigation bar.
- Using the document tree, find the folder containing the document that you want to delete.
- Select the document you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
The document is deleted.